CONTACT US FALLEN HEROES SCHOLARSHIP FOUNDATION 801-732-7420 BOARD OF DIRECTORS Kurt Spencer, Chairman---Mr. Spencer decided to dedicate the rest of his career to this cause after encountering a client in his professional career who had lost her husband in Iraq back in 2008.  She is now a single mother of 3 working 2 jobs to make ends meet and raise 3 kids.  Mr. Spencer has over 15 years in business management, operations and finance.  He holds a BS in Technical Sales and Finance from Weber State University.    Erik Larsen,Vice Chair---Mr. Larsen was chosen as a board member based on his involvement in the community.  Mr. Larsen has been a business owner and Independent Contractor for the last 16 years.  His ability to build long-term business relationships is of the highest regard amongst his peers in the the local business community.  He is a great assest to the foundation to help instill professionalism and accountability.  Mr. Larsen is a graduate of Brigham Young University. Tye Stauffer,Secretary---Mr. Stauffer is a great addition to our board of directors.  He brings with him a vast understanding of marketing and advertising specifically designed for small businesses and non profit entities.  For the last 5 years, Mr. Stauffer has been specializing in SEO and sales channel marketing.  Mr. Stauffer attended Westminister College where he played basketball and obtained a BS in Business Management.